Friends of St Patrick Reception

Tom Callen and Jane Anderson with NI guests – Gordon Lucy, Jim Shannon, MP, Gillian Pearson, Maynard Hanna, and Dr. Ian Adamson at  August Chapter meeting.


 Young Ambassadors – Jim Mc Loughlin , Sofina, Patty Smith, Sarah Hines, Kaitlin Wayson, and Kyle O’Brien at August Chapter meeting.
This entry was posted in Article. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.